Eugenie Stifft Frank
Eugenie Stifft Frank (1883-1963) owned the Eugenie Frank Shop women's clothing store at 317 Main Street in Little Rock, Arkansas. Frank began selling corsets door-to-door before opening for business on Main Street in 1928.
In 1964 the Eugenie Frank Shop became Gold's House of Fashion.
Frank's father was local jeweler Charles S. Stifft.
- Carolyn Gray LeMaster, A Corner of the Tapestry: A History of the Jewish Experience in Arkansas, 1820s-1990s (Fayetteville: University of Arkansas Press, 1994), 147, 384.